CHURCHES TOGETHER IN COPMANTHORPE

LOCAL ECUMENICAL PARTNERSHIP

Churches Together in Copmanthorpe

Local Ecumenical Partnership

--------------------------------------------------------------------Upcoming Services at St. Giles' Church


~

Sunday 29th October - A6:4 Group Service 10.30am at St Giles' Copmanthorpe

Wednesday 1st November - Holy Communion 9.30am 

Sunday 5th November - Holy Communion 9am
                                       Family Service at 10.30am 

Wednesday 8th November- Holy Communion 9.30am 

Sunday 12th November- Holy Communion 9.00am 
                                        Remembrance Service at 10.30am 

Wednesday 15th November - Holy Communion 9.30am

Sunday 19th November - Parish Communion 10.30am

Wednesday 22nd November- Holy Communion 9.30am

Sunday 26th November - Holy Communion 10.30am

Wednesday 29th November - Holy Communion 9.30am

Sunday 3rd December  Holy Communion 9am
                                       Family Service at 10.30am 

There is a service of Holy Communion without hymns every Wednesday at 9.30am for around 40 minutes